Return to The StrongArm Combo Rack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comborack November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Campbell from Kitimat, BC Canada  
This rack is an amazing value for the quality of the rack feels much more sturdy than an eral rack. For under $1000 it's a steal. Fast shipping and Canadian!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne Campbell from Prince Rupert, BC Canada  
Did not receive. Still. The length of time to get this takes way too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dorrell Petties-Dahmer from Calgary, AB Canada  
I like the weight of the combo rack. Solid frame makes you feel more secure. My only complain is the part where the rollers/ hooks are is a little too long so unracking on bench is a little different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all went well March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Drake from Nuevo, CA United States  
Thanks Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Chandler M from Kelowna , BC Canada  
You get more than what you pay for with this rack! First thing noted was how heavy it is, it's very stable, looks and feels heavy duty. It's beefier/thicker than most racks I've used in competition. Everything works as expected, arms glide smooth. Bench is solid, and the nylon rollers are perfect for keeping bar knurling fresh. It comes extras like band pegs and weight storage. No corners were cut either, the rack has some beauty aesthetics with the chrome accents and best of all the laser cut StrongArm name. You definitely get more than what you pay for and this is an insane price for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
For the price this is the best competition style rack on the market. There are a few issues; the bench has a 1” decline angle, and the bench is orientated too much towards the rack (too much pad past the head, not enough for the bum). Overall the rack is great, the biggest complaint is that we paid for the rack in October but didn’t receive it till mid March.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Arm combo rack. 3 white lights. March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Van Isle  
Considering the price for any comparable combination rack, I don’t believe there’s anything comparable on the market.  Very usable and practical.  My new favourite piece of equipment.  
Just get one... you won’t regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order one, Quick. March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Warren from CALGARY ALBERTA  
This Rack is incredible. It's well thought out, and very well built. I've trained on the ER rack for years, and I like this one FAR better for Chain and band work. I can't see the price staying this low for long. even small details like how the hardware is preassembled and packaged on a card, not just thrown in a box, is an awesome touch and shows an attention to detail I did not expect whatsoever. Absolute home run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Di Nardo from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Excellent bench for powerlifting! The colour options were great too!

Was this review helpful to you?